Starlight Lakewood Center Theatres

Description

5200 Faculty Ave

Lakewood, CA 90712

 Email: Click Here

Parking

Free Parking

Public Transport

Key:
3D 3D
4K 4K
Closed Captioning Closed Captioning
Described Video Described Video
Dolby Atmos Dolby Atmos
English Dubbed English Dubbed
English Subtitles English Subtitles
EPEX EPEX
Irvine Film Festival Irvine Film Festival
Summer Movie Series Summer Movie Series

Show Times

ET the Extraterrestrial

Wednesday, 17 July 2024

Haikyu!! The Dumpster Battle (Dubbed)

Thursday, 30 May 2024

Friday, 31 May 2024

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Sunday, 02 June 2024

Monday, 03 June 2024

Tuesday, 04 June 2024

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Lord of the Rings: Fellowship of the Ring (2024)

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Lord of the Rings: Return of the King (2024)

Monday, 10 June 2024

Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers (2024)

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Migration (SMS)

Tuesday, 23 July 2024

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

Minions: The Rise of Gru (SMS)

Tuesday, 11 June 2024

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

PAW Patrol: The Mighty Movie (SMS)

Tuesday, 02 July 2024

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Raiders of the Lost Ark

Wednesday, 14 August 2024

for mild language and some crude humor

Shrek (SMS)

Tuesday, 16 July 2024

Wednesday, 17 July 2024

Sonic the Hedgehog 2 (SMS)

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Summer Camp

Thursday, 30 May 2024

Tarot

Friday, 24 May 2024

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Monday, 27 May 2024

Tuesday, 28 May 2024

Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Thursday, 30 May 2024

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutant Mayhem (SMS)

Tuesday, 09 July 2024

Wednesday, 10 July 2024

The Bad Guys (SMS)

Tuesday, 30 July 2024

Wednesday, 31 July 2024

The NeverEnding Story

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

Trolls Band Together (SMS)

Tuesday, 25 June 2024

Wednesday, 26 June 2024

UFC 302: Makhachev vs. Poirier

Saturday, 01 June 2024

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Elf

Wednesday, 27 November 2024

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
For thematic elements, smoking and some violence.

It's a Wonderful Life

Wednesday, 04 December 2024

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
for sequences of action/violence, some language and brief suggestive comments.
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

The Polar Express

Wednesday, 18 December 2024

White Christmas

Wednesday, 11 December 2024