Starlight Terra Vista Cinemas

Description

10701 Town Center Dr

Rancho Cucamonga, CA, 91730

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
3D 3D
4K 4K
Closed Captioning Closed Captioning
Described Video Described Video
Dolby Atmos Dolby Atmos
English Dubbed English Dubbed
English Subtitles English Subtitles
EPEX EPEX
Irvine Film Festival Irvine Film Festival
Summer Movie Series Summer Movie Series

Show Times

Migration (SMS)

Tuesday, 23 July 2024

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

Minions: The Rise of Gru (SMS)

Tuesday, 11 June 2024

Wednesday, 12 June 2024

PAW Patrol: The Mighty Movie (SMS)

Tuesday, 02 July 2024

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

for mild language and some crude humor

Shrek (SMS)

Tuesday, 16 July 2024

Wednesday, 17 July 2024

Sonic the Hedgehog 2 (SMS)

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Tarot

Thursday, 23 May 2024

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutant Mayhem (SMS)

Tuesday, 09 July 2024

Wednesday, 10 July 2024

The Bad Guys (SMS)

Tuesday, 30 July 2024

Wednesday, 31 July 2024

The Watchers

Trolls Band Together (SMS)

Tuesday, 25 June 2024

Wednesday, 26 June 2024

UFC 302: Makhachev vs. Poirier

Saturday, 01 June 2024

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
for sequences of action/violence, some language and brief suggestive comments.
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later