Starlight Cinema City Theatres

Description

Cinema City is a family friendly theatre that offers its customers the best films at a low price. This theatre has earned the award of 'Best Theater' from the OC Register 2016. Cinema City has also recieved 'Awards of Excellence' from Orange County in both 2015 and 2016. If you are looking for a fun experience at a low price, Cinema City is the theatre for you.

5635 East La Palma Ave

Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

 Email: Click Here

Parking

Free Parking Structure in the rear of the theatre.

Public Transport

Key:
3D 3D
4K 4K
Closed Captioning Closed Captioning
Described Video Described Video
Dolby Atmos Dolby Atmos
English Dubbed English Dubbed
English Subtitles English Subtitles
EPEX EPEX
Irvine Film Festival Irvine Film Festival
Summer Movie Series Summer Movie Series

Show Times

Annabelle Comes Home

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Thursday, 25 July 2019

language and emotional intensity.

Apollo 13

Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Chinatown

Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Love Live! Sunshine!! The School Idol Movie

Monday, 05 August 2019

Thursday, 08 August 2019

Texas 2

Sunday, 28 July 2019

thematic elements, some violence and smoking.

The African Queen

Wednesday, 04 September 2019

The Lion King

The Outlaw Josey Wales

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Tootsie

Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Yesterday

Thursday, 25 July 2019

Friday, 26 July 2019

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Sunday, 28 July 2019

Monday, 29 July 2019

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Thursday, 01 August 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
Language.
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
for violence and language
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
For thematic elements, smoking and some violence.
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later