Starlight Cinema City Theatres

Description

Cinema City is a family friendly theatre that offers its customers the best films at a low price. This theatre has earned the award of 'Best Theater' from the OC Register 2016. Cinema City has also recieved 'Awards of Excellence' from Orange County in both 2015 and 2016. If you are looking for a fun experience at a low price, Cinema City is the theatre for you.

5635 East La Palma Ave

Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

 Email: Click Here

Parking

Free Parking Structure in the rear of the theatre.

Public Transport

Key:
3D 3D
4K 4K
Closed Captioning Closed Captioning
Described Video Described Video
Dolby Atmos Dolby Atmos
English Dubbed English Dubbed
English Subtitles English Subtitles
EPEX EPEX
Irvine Film Festival Irvine Film Festival
Summer Movie Series Summer Movie Series

Show Times

Babylon

Monday, 30 January 2023

Tuesday, 31 January 2023

Wednesday, 01 February 2023

Thursday, 02 February 2023

Casablanca

Wednesday, 15 March 2023

Cocaine Bear

Thursday, 23 February 2023

Flashdance

Wednesday, 15 February 2023

Gone with the Wind

Wednesday, 01 March 2023

for pervasive language, drug use, sexual material and some violence.

House Party

Monday, 30 January 2023

Tuesday, 31 January 2023

Wednesday, 01 February 2023

Thursday, 02 February 2023

Marlowe

Tuesday, 14 February 2023

Raiders of the Lost Ark

Wednesday, 29 March 2023

for strong language, sexuality/nudity and some drug content

Saturday Night Fever

Wednesday, 01 February 2023

Sword Art Online Progressive- Scherzo DUB

Tuesday, 07 February 2023

Wednesday, 08 February 2023

Sword Art Online Progressive- Scherzo SUB

Friday, 03 February 2023

Saturday, 04 February 2023

Thursday, 09 February 2023

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime (Subbed)

Monday, 30 January 2023

Tuesday, 31 January 2023

Wednesday, 01 February 2023

Thursday, 02 February 2023

The Devil Conspiracy

Monday, 30 January 2023

Tuesday, 31 January 2023

Wednesday, 01 February 2023

Thursday, 02 February 2023

Some content may not be suitable for young children and could include mild violence, stronger language and some sexual situations/dialogue. Parents may want to watch with children under the age of 9.

THE JOURNEY with Andrea Bocelli

Sunday, 02 April 2023

Monday, 03 April 2023

Tuesday, 04 April 2023

Thursday, 06 April 2023

Titanic (25th Anniversary)

Thursday, 09 February 2023

Friday, 10 February 2023

Saturday, 11 February 2023

Sunday, 12 February 2023

Monday, 13 February 2023

Tuesday, 14 February 2023

Wednesday, 15 February 2023

Thursday, 16 February 2023

UFC 284: Makhachev vs. Volkanovski

Saturday, 11 February 2023

Whitney Houston: I Wanna Dance With Somebody

Monday, 30 January 2023

Tuesday, 31 January 2023

Wednesday, 01 February 2023

Thursday, 02 February 2023

Winnie-The-Pooh: Blood and Honey

Wednesday, 15 February 2023

Wednesday, 22 February 2023

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
for sexual content including references, teen smoking and drinking, and language
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later